إدمان الهيروين إزالة الغموض عن المجهول.

نظرة عامة الهيروين دواء أفيوني يتم تصنيعه من المورفين ، وهي مادة طبيعية يتم استخلاصها من بذور نبات الخشخاش الآسيوي. يظهر الهيروين عادة كمسحوق أبيض أو بني أو كمادة سوداء لزجة ، تعرف باسم "القطران الأسود هيروين".

إدمان الكوكايين "الارتفاع" و "المنخفض".

الكوكايين مادة مسحوقية بيضاء. إنه منشط قوي مستخرج من نبات "الكوكا". هناك نوعان من الكوكايين: Cocaine Hydrochloride و Crack Cocaine. الأول مصنوع من مسحوق الكوكايين الأبيض البلوري والسكر ونشا الذرة وصودا الخبز. يتم تناول هذا النوع من الكوكايين أو حقنه أو شمه. يتم معالجة الكوكايين الكراك بالأمونيا أو صودا الخبز لتكوين مادة شبيهة بالصخور ، ويدخنها المدمنون. تأثير الكوكايين على الدماغ ضار. عند تناوله ، يسبب المتعة الفورية. هذا لأنه يغمر الدماغ بالدوبامين. رغم ذلك ، مع الاستخدام المنتظم ، فإن مستقبلات الدوبامين في ...

كافح إدمان الحشيش بالعلاج الفعال

ما هو الحشيش؟ يتطلب الحصول على علاج فعال لإدمان الحشيش فهمًا للمادة والآثار المرتبطة بها. الحشيش هو دواء مصنوع من نفس مادة الماريجوانا. يحتوي على THC (دلتا -9 رباعي هيدروكانابينول) وله آثار إدمان وانسحاب حادة. الحشيش عقار شائع في الشرق الأوسط وآسيا. إنه يأتي من راتنج قمم الأزهار غير المخصبة على نبات القنب وهناك العديد من الطرق لاستخدام هذا الدواء. مثل الماريجوانا ، يمكن تدخينها بالتبغ ، بينما يتناولها البعض أيضًا عن طريق مزجها مع الطعام. الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا للاستهلاك ...

كبتاجون. ما هذا؟ هل حقا.

ما هو كبتاجون؟ هناك العديد من أنواع المواد المسببة للإدمان التي يستهلكها الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم وتعتمد هذه على إمكانية الوصول والتكلفة والجغرافيا وعوامل أخرى ذات صلة. في حين أن هناك أيضًا أساليب إبداعية يمكن من خلالها التلاعب بالمواد أو استهلاكها بشكل مختلف ، مما يؤدي إلى إدمان غير صحي. الكبتاجون هو اسم العلامة التجارية للأقراص المصنوعة من الفينيثيلين وقد تم إنتاجه لأول مرة في عام 1961 لعلاج الأطفال "مفرطي الحركة" ، أو المعروف باسم اضطراب نقص الانتباه مع فرط النشاط (ADHD). كما تم استخدامه لعلاج أولئك الذين يعانون من التغفيق والاكتئاب. الدواء لا يسبب ارتفاع ضغط الدم مما يجعل ...

ترامادول ، الخطر الذي يجلبه.

ما هو ترامادول؟ ترامادول هو مسكن للألم ويعمل كمسكن للأفيون ويطلق هرمونات مثل الإندورفين عند تناوله. ومن المعروف أيضًا باسم السوق "Ultracet" و "UltramER" وعند مزجه مع Acetaminophen ، يصبح "Tylenol". الاعتماد على الدواء خطير ويمكن أن يسبب إدمانًا مدى الحياة. بدأ العديد من الأشخاص حول العالم في تعاطي الترامادول في العقود العديدة الماضية. ذكرت صحيفة "الإمارات العربية المتحدة" أن ترامادول ظهر كعقار مفضل في الدولة. كما نقلت وكالة الأنباء عن مدير المركز الوطني للتأهيل أن 240 من 400…

إدمان الماريجوانا.

تشير الماريجوانا إلى الأوراق المجففة والزهور والسيقان والبذور من نبات القنب Cannabis sativa ، والذي يحتوي على المادة الكيميائية ذات التأثير النفسي (التي تغير العقل) دلتا-9-رباعي هيدروكانابينول (THC) بالإضافة إلى المركبات الأخرى ذات الصلة. يمكن أيضًا تركيز هذه المادة النباتية في مادة صمغية تسمى الحشيش أو سائل أسود لزج يسمى زيت التجزئة. الماريجوانا هي أكثر العقاقير غير المشروعة شيوعًا المستخدمة في الولايات المتحدة وأجزاء كثيرة من العالم. بعد فترة من الانخفاض في العقد الماضي ، هناك اتجاه تصاعدي في عدد المستخدمين من عام 2007 فصاعدًا وله ارتباط مباشر بالأوضاع القانونية في ...

موقع شبكي خاص بـ

Solace Asia

اتصل بنا اليوم

حقوق النشر © 2022 Solace Asia. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
arArabic

Heroin addiction; Demystifying the unknown.

Overview Heroin is an opioid drug that is synthesized from morphine, a naturally occurring substance extracted from the seed pod of the Asian opium poppy plant. Heroin usually appears as a white or brown powder or as a black sticky substance, known as “black tar heroin.”

Cocaine addiction; the ‘high’ and lows.

Cocaine is a white powdery substance. It’s a powerful stimulant extracted from the “Coca” plant. There are two types of cocaine: Cocaine Hydrochloride and Crack Cocaine. The first one is made from white crystalline cocaine powder and sugar, cornstarch, and baking soda. This type of cocaine is either ingested, injected, or snorted. Crack Cocaine is processed with ammonia or baking soda to form a rock-like substance, and is smoked by addicts. Cocaine’s effect on the brain is damaging. Upon intake, it causes immediate pleasure. This is because it floods the brain with dopamine. Though, with regular use, dopamine receptors in…

Combat Hashish addiction with efficient treatment

What is Hashish? Acquiring efficient hashish addiction treatment will require understanding about the substance and its related effects. Hash or hashish is a drug made from the same substance as marijuana. It contains THC (delta-9 tetrahydrocannabinol) and has acute addictive and withdrawal effects. Hashish is a popular drug in the Middle East and Asia. It comes from the resin of unfertilised flower tops on the cannabis plant and there are many ways to use this drug. Like marijuana, it can be smoked with tobacco, while some also ingest it by mixing it with food. The most common way to consume…

Captagon; What is it? Really.

What is Captagon? There are many variants of addictive substances that are consumed by people from all around the world and these depend on accessibility, cost, geography and others related factors. Whilst so, there are also creative manners in which substances can be manipulated or consumed differently, creating unhealthy addictions. Captagon is a brand name for pills made from Fenethylline and was first produced in 1961 to treat “hyperkinetic” children, or commonly known as Attention Deficit Hyperactive Disorder (ADHD). It was also used to treat those suffering from narcolepsy and depression. The drug does not cause high blood pressure, making…

Tramadol, the danger it brings.

What is Tramadol? Tramadol is a painkiller and functions as an opioid analgesic and releases hormones such as endorphins when consumed. It is also known by its market name “Ultracet” and “UltramER” and when mixed with Acetaminophen, it becomes “Tylenol.” Dependency to the drug is hazardous and can cause lifelong addiction. Many people around the world have begun to abuse Tramadol in the past several decades. The National UAE reported that Tramadol has emerged as a drug of choice in the country. The news agency also quoted the Director of the National Rehabilitation Centre, mentioning that 240 out of 400…

Marijuana addiction.

Marijuana refers to the dried leaves, flowers, stems, and seeds from the hemp plant Cannabis sativa, which contains the psychoactive (mind-altering) chemical delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) as well as other related compounds. This plant material can also be concentrated into a resin called hashish or a sticky black liquid called hash oil. Marijuana is the most common illicit drug used in the United States and many parts of the globe. After a period of decline in the last decade, there is an upward trend in the number of users from 2007 onwards and has a direct correlation with the legal statuses in…

A network website of

Solace Asia

Call us today

Copyright © 2022 Solace Asia. All Rights Reserved.
en_USEnglish