ورش عمل عائلية ؛ 2 أسباب لماذا هو ضروري للشفاء

ورش عمل عائلية ؛ في ضوء تحقيق التعافي المستدام مع Solace Addiction هو مرض عائلي. ربما تعاملنا مع المدمن ، لكن في بعض الأحيان ، أعدناه للعودة إلى الانتكاس. لأن المدمن نتيجة بيئته. إذا كانت الأسرة مريضة ، فحتى المدمن الذي يتعافى لن يكون قوياً بما يكفي لمقاومة المرض في المنزل. بمعنى آخر ، يجب على الأسرة أن تلتئم من أجل حل كامل للإدمان. إذا لم يحدث ذلك ، فمن المستحسن للمدمنين البحث عن مأوى بعيدًا عن الأسرة. يعتمد التعافي على أسرة صحية وداعمة ...

التخلص من إدمان الكحول

العيش مع مدمن على الكحول. نحن نعلم كيف يكون الشعور بفقدان أحد أفراد أسرته بسبب الكحول. أن ترى شخصًا عزيزًا يفقد هويته وأنفسه للتسمم يومًا بعد يوم ، فإن التعامل مع مدمن على الكحول ، خاصة من عائلتك المباشرة ، يمكن أن يكون رحلة مرهقة عاطفيًا وجسديًا. ستحتاج إلى دعم خارجي لإعادة من تحب إلى مسار الحياة الطبيعية ، حيث لا يشعرون بالحاجة إلى السكر للبقاء على قيد الحياة. يعتبر فهم إدمان الكحول أمرًا رائعًا للتعافي. لماذا حبيبي مدمن على الكحول؟ عادة ، يتناول الناس مشروبًا للاسترخاء والاحتفال ونسيان يومهم السيئ ...

إدمان المخدرات

العيش مع مدمن مخدرات. نحن نعلم كيف يكون شعور فقدان شخص عزيز بسبب إدمان المخدرات. لرؤية أحبائك يفقدون هويتهم وأنفسهم للتسمم يومًا بعد يوم. يمكن أن يكون التعامل مع المدمن ، وخاصة من عائلتك المباشرة ، رحلة مرهقة من الناحية الجسدية والعاطفية. ستحتاج إلى دعم خارجي لإعادة من تحب إلى مسار الحياة الطبيعية ، حيث لا يشعرون بالحاجة إلى السكر للبقاء على قيد الحياة. ما هي مشكلة إدمان المخدرات؟ مشكلة الإدمان على المخدرات أنه يترك المدمن مرتبطا بحياة التخدير. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، ...

الإدمان بين المراهقين. تحطيم الحقائق

يعتبر الإدمان بين المراهقين قضية منتشرة وذات صلة في العديد من المناطق حول العالم. وفقًا لـ NSDUH (المسح الوطني حول تعاطي المخدرات والصحة) ، تم علاج 138000 شخص تتراوح أعمارهم بين 13 و 17 عامًا في منشأة متخصصة في عام 2010. تشير الأبحاث أيضًا إلى أنه في نفس العام ، 1.7 مليون شخص تتراوح أعمارهم بين 12 و 18 عامًا ، استخدم المخدرات غير المشروعة لأول مرة. وهذا يعادل أكثر من 8100 متعاطي مخدرات جديد يوميًا على مدار العام. هذا يجعل قضية إدمان المراهقين ، قضية إهدار مأساوي إذا لم تتم معالجتها بسبب معدلات تعاطي المخدرات ...

الإدمان في الشرق الأوسط

يعد الإدمان في الشرق الأوسط موضوعًا حساسًا ، تمامًا كما هو الحال في مختلف الديموغرافيات حول العالم. هناك العديد من الوصمات الجسدية والعقلية والاجتماعية والروحية حول الخطاب ، مما يؤدي إلى مستويات مختلفة من الجهل والجهل ، وهو نمط عالمي شوهد بأشكال متنوعة. إن الارتفاع في إدمان المخدرات مدفوع بالعديد من الأسباب والقنوات المختلفة بما في ذلك شبكات التوزيع في العالم السفلي ، وإساءة استخدام الوصفات الطبية بدون وصفة طبية ، والترفيه ، والانغماس الشخصي على مهل. خلقت هذه الأسباب والعوامل (من بين أمور أخرى) شكلاً من أشكال النظام البيئي للعرض والطلب ، مما أدى إلى جذب المزيد من الأفراد إلى هذه الدورة السامة. الحالة في الشرق الأوسط ...

4 مراحل من إدمان المخدرات. يجب أن يقرأ

الإدمان بشكل عام يعتبر إدمان المخدرات بشكل عام موضوعًا من المحرمات الاجتماعية في أجزاء كثيرة من العالم بما في ذلك الشرق الأوسط. هذا الموقف يجعل من الصعب على أولئك الذين يعانون من أي شكل من أشكال إدمان المخدرات أن يلتمسوا العلاج والدعم الاجتماعي. في المجتمعات المحافظة ، يعتبر الإدمان أمرًا مستهجنًا باعتباره ضعفًا أخلاقيًا ونقصًا في الإرادة الروحية ؛ شائع جدًا متعلق بالانهيارات الدينية. الحقيقة الأساسية هي أن الإدمان مرض مزمن يصيب الدماغ المتوسط وينطوي على تفاعلات كيميائية متغيرة في علم وظائف الأعضاء. الإدمان مرض كالسرطان والسكري ، يشمل فقط الأعضاء والهرمونات والمواد الكيميائية والإدارات المختلفة. هو - هي…

موقع شبكي خاص بـ

Solace Asia

اتصل بنا اليوم

حقوق النشر © 2022 Solace Asia. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
arArabic

Family Workshops; 2 reasons why its essential for recovery

Family workshops; in light of creating sustainable recovery with Solace Addiction is a family illness. We may have treated the addict, but at times, we have sent them back to relapse. It’s because the addict is a result of his/her environment. If the family is sick, even a recovering addict will not be strong enough to resist the disease at home. In other words, the family has to heal for a full resolution of the addiction. If it does not, it is advisable for addicts to seek shelter away from the family. Recovery depends on a healthy and supportive family…

Breaking Down Alcohol Addiction

Living with an alcoholic.  We know how it feels like to lose a loved one to alcohol. To see a loved one lose their identity and themselves to intoxication day by day.Handling an alcoholic, especially from your immediate family, can be an emotionally and physically exhausting journey. You will need external support to bring your loved one back onto the path of normalcy, where they don’t feel the need for intoxication to survive. Understanding alcohol addiction is great for recovery. Why is my loved one an alcoholic? Normally, people reach for a drink to relax, celebrate, to forget their bad day…

Drug Addiction

Living with a drug addict.  We know how it feels like to lose a loved one to drug addiction. To see a loved one lose their identity and themselves to intoxication day by day. Handling an addict, especially from your immediate family, can be an emotionally and physically exhausting journey. You will need external support to bring your loved one back onto the path of normalcy, where they don’t feel the need for intoxication to survive. What’s the problem with drug addiction? The problem with drug addiction is that it leaves the addict consigned to a life of drugging. What’s more,…

Addiction among teens; breaking down facts

Addiction among teens is a rampant and pertinent issue in many regions around the world. According to the NSDUH (National Survey on Drug Use and Health), 138,000 people between the ages of 13 and 17 were treated at a specialised facility in 2010. Research also suggests that in the same year, 1.7million people between the ages of 12 and 18 years old, used illicit drugs for the first time. This is equivalent to over 8,100 new drug users daily throughout the year. This makes the issue of teenage addiction, a tragically wasteful one if unattended because rates of drug use…

Addiction in the Middle East

Addiction in the Middle East is a sensitive topic, just as it is in various demographics around the world. There are various physical, mental, social and spiritual stigmas around the discourse, leading to various levels of ignorance and unawareness, which is a global pattern witnessed in diverse forms. The rise in substance addiction is fuelled by many different reasons and channels including underworld distribution networks, over-the-counter-prescription abuse, entertainment and personal leisurely indulgences. These reasons and factors (amongst others) have created a form of supply and demand ecosystem, drawing more individuals into this toxic cycle.  The condition in the Middle East…

4 stages of drug addiction; a MUST read

Addiction in general Drug addiction in general is a subject of social taboo in many parts of the world including the Middle East. This situation makes it challenging for those enduring any form of drug addiction, to seek treatment and social support. In conservative societies, addiction is frowned upon as moral weakness and lack of spiritual willpower; very commonly related to religious breakdowns.  The fundamental truth is, addiction is a chronic disease of the midbrain and involves altered chemical reactions within the physiology. Addiction is a disease like cancer and diabetes, just involving different organs, hormones, chemicals and administrations. It…

A network website of

Solace Asia

Call us today

Copyright © 2022 Solace Asia. All Rights Reserved.
en_USEnglish